December 24, 2016



The following state constitutes the Board of Governors :

  • Chairman - Shimla Education & Research Society
  • Vice Chairman - Shimla Education & Research Society
  • Dean of all Faculty
  • HOD of all the faculty
  • Registrar of the institute
  • Nominee of AICTE
  • Nominee of HPU
  • Nominee of state Technical Education Deptt

Advisory panel of Shimla Education & Research Society

Experience (years)
P.S. Chandel M.Sc., Ph.D. 30
Sagar V. Malhotra M.Com., Ph.D. 33
Vimal Mohan ICWAI, M.Com., Ph.D. 25
N.K. Sahni M.Com., Ph.D. 30
Ajay Sharma M.Com., Gold Medallist 9
P.K. Bansal BE, ME, Ph.D. 30
R.K. Sharma Ph.D. 25
Vivek Sharma M.A., MBA 14
T.L. Kaushal M.Com., M.A., LLB, Ph.D. 30
Monika Chopra Ph.D. 13
Dheeraj Aggarwal B.Tech., PGDBA(IIM-C) 12
Aadil Raza B.Com., MBA 8
Vishwas Aggarwal B.Com., FCA 12
K.C. Sharma Ph.D. 35
G.S. Ghotra M.A.(Eco.), MBA 28
Naresh Gupta MBA 12

Enquiry for Admission at Bells Institute

Just fill up the below contact form and get complete details of the courses right into your email.